Title Loans > Title Loans Near Me > Arkansas > Rogers > UNIFY Financial Credit Union
UNIFY Financial Credit Union 01
default img
Federal credit union

UNIFY Financial Credit Union W Walnut St, Rogers

3.6
default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
(10)
Closed
Thursday9AM–5PM

    Looking for a loan?

    I want to borrow
    $
    I need it for
    Debt Consolidation

    This won't affect your credit score.

    Reviews

    There are 10 customer reviews. Check out their experiences with this business.

    3.6 / 5
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
    • S

      Steve Hodgin
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      I made a deposit for a friend last week. Currently She is out of Country and left me responsible to pay her bills each month using prewritten and signed checks. She did no have enough in her account to make her mortgage payment so I lent it to her by depositing my check in her account. By accident I enclosed her mortgage check along with mine to her in the night deposit envelope. I have been trying to contact the bank since then but can not reach the local branch to get the check back. Every call goes to a call center in CA or FL. I finally had to drive 35 miles (each way) to the UNIFY Credit Union to learn they had shredded her mortgage payment check and even worse REFUSED to contact her to resolve the issue by making a counter check. UNIFY should have mailed the extra check back to her address on file with a deposit receipt. This problem is going to be very difficult and has already been time consuming and expensive to resolve. Any time I have interacted with this Credit Union they have been difficult and uncooperative

    • J

      Jeannie kimball
      3
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Not sure why after using the ebanking the first month there were no holds on my deposit, but the last three times there have been and although 2 times the fund was released in half an hour this time I'm told 2 days. I know none of my paychecks have failed to clear. The 1st time a $56 hold 2nd time$75 hold this time$83 hold. I used ebanking for convenience but by no means is this convenient.

      Response from the owner

      Hello Jeannie, thanks for taking time to share your experience. We apologize you did not get clear feedback on why holds were placed following your recent deposits. So you are aware, our eBanking system does not determine deposit hold amounts. To help get clarification for you, we'd like to look further into why these holds took place. Please send us a private message in google with your full name, phone number and best time to call. We'll connect you to a senior leader in our Account Operations area. Or, call us at 877.254.9328, 24/7. We appreciate your membership and look forward to assisting you.

    • C

      Chandler Pattyson
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Don't use Unify if you can help it. I unfortunately had a car dealership that made me go with them. The app is confusing, and half the time if you set your payment to auto pay it won't come out in time. Also just today I was charged twice for one payment. I've never missed a payment, never even been behind on one. But all of a sudden they take double my payment out, overdraft my account, and make it impossible for me to pay the rest of my bills for the month. Thanks Unify. Enjoy your BBB complaint. I can't wait for the day I get my loan refinanced with a proper credit union.

      Response from the owner

      Hello Chandler, thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. Our apologies for the error made regarding the payment to your account. We value you as a member, and your satisfaction is top priority. One of our senior management leaders can assist you further and make sure we get this issue resolved. Please send us a message, via Google, with your full name, best time/phone number, and we will connect with you. Thank you for being a member.

    • t

      teeb hawj
      2
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Great bank. But this branch at it's best avoids their customers. Looking for a better bank to move on, did a business account with the manager here and still not heard back from them yet for at least 4 months now. So just decided not to open an account else where. Looking forward to refinance and get away from this bank.

      Response from the owner

      Hello Teeb, thanks for taking time to share your feedback. We apologize that our follow-up service with you has fallen well short — that’s frustrating and we’re certainly prepared to do better. We value you as a member and want to work to earn your business back. The best way we can do that is talk to you directly and understand specifically what happened. To do so, please send us a message via Google with your full name, best time and phone number to reach you and we’ll make sure a senior leader gets in touch with you right away. Thank you for being a member.

    • S

      Sperry Mitchell
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Needs to update app to make payments easier. Payment won’t go threw half of the time. Management I spoken to few times are always rude and rushes you off of the phone when you trying to ask questions

      Response from the owner

      Hello Sperry. We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback, and apologize for the recent experiences you’ve had visiting the branch—that’s not acceptable on our part. Your comments will be shared with the branch team. Thank you for being a member.

    • E

      Erc Aln (Blackbird Tattoo)
      4
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      They've really turned around their efficiency and speed of service in recent months. Previously had a lower rating but they've certainly come around. Before they seemed understaffed and undertrained. It seems they've made some corrections!

      Response from the owner

      Hello E, thanks for sharing your experience with us. As a member, it’s our job to make sure you are greeted warmly and receive personal, attentive service when visiting any of our branches—clearly you have not had that level of service and we apologize. We value you as a member, and want to make sure you’re satisfied. The best way we can do that is talk to you directly. Would you take a moment to send, via google, your full name, phone number the best time to call you? A member of our management team in Rogers can then contact you. We appreciate you being a member.

    • K

      Kurt Kozlowski
      5
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Great place for business! Belen was fantastically helpful!

    • P

      Patricia Gonzalez
      5
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Went out of their way to help me out when no bank would!! Great service!!

    • W

      William Wagner
      2
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Like so many credit unions lately they have ceased shared branching.

    • P

      Priya Cope
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Staff is Unprofessional, rude, and bad at customer service.

      Response from the owner

      Hello Johena, thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. Our sincerest apologies for the way you were treated—we’d like to understand more about your experience. The best way we can do that is to talk with you; please send us a message via Google with your full name, best time and phone number to reach you. We'll make sure a senior leader gets in touch with you. Thanks for being a member.

    Business Info

    1205 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

    Nearby Title loans in Rogers

    FAQs

    • 1. How Can I Get Connection With UNIFY Financial Credit Union?

      You can call them at this phone number +1 877-254-9328. Or you can Visit its website and submit the loan form over the internet.
    • 3. How to Apply for a Loan at UNIFY Financial Credit Union?

      To apply for the loan you want, you can Visit its website and submit the loan form online. If you are searching for online payday cash loans with easy application, you can turn to our platform for more useful info.
    • 5. What to Do if I Can Not Repay My Loan?

      Kindly talk to your lender if you feel it hard to repay the loan on time. Different lenders have different standards to deferred payment. Please always read carefully before signing any loan agreement.
    • 2. What Is the Address Of UNIFY Financial Credit Union? How to Get There?

      UNIFY Financial Credit Union is located at 1205 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States. Kindly refer to the map and find the best way to access this place.
    • 4. Is UNIFY Financial Credit Union an Agency or a Direct Lender?

      UNIFY Financial Credit Union is a Federal credit union. To bring you a fast and easy loaning process, we allow you to get access with a full range of lenders over the internet. You can enter our official website to secure a personal loan online with no hard credit check.
    • 6. Does UNIFY Financial Credit Union Offer Loans for People With Bad Credit?

      Yes, but if you want to improve your likelihood of success, we can help you out! Just enter our official website to secure an online installment loan for bad credit with easy monthly payments.