default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
Home builder

Grand Homes Dallas Pkwy, Addison

3.2
default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
(10)
Closed
Tuesday8AM–5PM

Services

  • Business Plan
  • Cannabis Business Financing
  • Cannabis Business Loans
  • Cannabis Business Plan
  • Cannabis Investment Strategy
  • Cannabis Real Estate Investment
  • Cannabis Real Estate Investor
  • Construction Management
  • Design And Construction
  • Investment Strategy
  • Real Estate Investment
  • Real Estate Investor

Looking for a loan?

I want to borrow
$
I need it for
Debt Consolidation

This won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

There are 10 customer reviews. Check out their experiences with this business.

3.2 / 5
default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
  • A

    Aaron Reasoner
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    While I'm currently a Grand Homes homeowner, I didn't buy my home new through them. However, the issue they don't appear to care about (after multiple contact attempts) is the negative impact their new build next door has on my home. They are currently building a house next door, and on top of the supporting ground for my a/c unit slab being removed and causing it to become unlevel, they appeared to have overlooked the placement of the A/C unit in relation to mine. As confirmed by the Project Manager (Chase something), their unit would be close enough to mine that it would block access to the remaining side yard. Their solution was to build me another gate on the other of the yard so I can access the blocked side. In other words, to get to the right side of my house, I need to walk completely around the house. My argument was that this is completely unacceptable, and that they should reroute the hoses for the new build so the units can be staggered. This could easily devalue the price of my home if I were to go sell it. If people don't buy homes due to an interior paint color, then the inconvenience of having to walk completely around the house to access the side (for mowing, edging, bug spraying, etc.) could reasonably be a deterrent. I wish someone within the company would return my calls (Scott Smith?, the lady I left a message for?, anyone?). Chase, the project manager (assuming that's his title) initially said the company who installed the hoses would move them but later said they can't. This situation is due to negligent planning and oversight and all I'm asking is for them to fix it so it doesn't negatively impact my ability to reasonable maintain my lot. Currently, I'm questioning the integrity of Grand Homes and whether or not they care about the quality of their work...

  • w

    who
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    Worst builder ever. I bought my new built house in Craig ranch three years ago. Thought out three years everything you can imagine went broke once! And they are boy small issues. They are internal electric wiring, AC unit installation etc. You call yourself a luxury builder? When We get our house built Grand homes changed the contractor three times! And after I closed And ask for repair And maintenance, the guy came up with all kinds of executes. Come on "luxury builder".

  • a

    alka ctr
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    The worst builders. Everyone please think multiple times before u sign a contract with this builder. I know their models looks pretty and will make you to purchase the house but remember that you will not get anything as you see in the model with this builder. Trust me guys we really really like their model and after seeing their model we didn’t even bother looking at other builders which is the biggest mistake we have done. We all know that every builder decorate the model homes to look pretty and we will not get all the details and all the stuff as in the model but we will expect to get the building structure to be same but with this builders even that u will not get. Basically what u see u will not get. We r constructing our house with them and I’m telling this with our experience with this builder. They do not have any ethics and the amount of mess the worker/contractors make during construction is ridiculous..they will literally abuse the place. I will share the pictures and all the issues details that we have gone through with them from the beginning of our new house building process wit them.

    Response from the owner

    I am so sorry - can you please email me so i can help you? Very sincerely! Melissa. [email protected]

  • C

    Cyrus F
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    Great floor plans, but horrible quality and warranty dept. They made mistakes in every upgrades we paid for, and many other issues with the house. Warranty dept. could not or was not willing to repair most issues properly. For God's sake they could not keep anybody working for them long enough to take care of problems. We had 3 different builder supervisors and at least 10 warranty reps. It has been a horrible experience! Be warned and do your homework before paying anything . Once you pay deposit for the house and upgrades, then they have you by the throat!

  • M

    Maria Resurreccion
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    Be warned! Poor construction and structural issues. Builder is not willing to fix them. We now have to pay over $80k to get this right so it is safe to live in. PLEASE DO YOUR HOMEWORK B4 purchasing a GRAND HOME. I can send photos and expert assessment reports. Save yourself the trouble. We are living the nightmare you don’t want to.

  • y

    youtube ventura.nu
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    Working with Grand Homes has been one of the most frustrating experiences I've ever had. I don't recommend them to anyone.

  • R

    Roger Infante
    2
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    This company through his vendor at Silverleaf Estates offers a lot of things at the beginning, after that, the price increases a lot and is far from what they offered. The contract has about 65 pages, I recommend to read it very carefully and have it checked by a lawyer, because any claim you submit they try to avoid it saying is not detailed in the contract. The vendor is the worst I have ever met, at the beginning has an apparent cordial attitude, after that, he is the roughest he can be. Materials used in the kitchen and bathrooms cabinets are of a very quality and with a poor finish. Builder in charge of the neighborhood and the lady in charge of warranties are the exceptions in this company, they are friendly and willing to help, but sometimes they do not have enough authority to comply with some claims.

    Response from the owner

    Hi Roger, thank you for your feedback. Providing excellent service is one of our top priorities. We invite you to get in touch with Melissa at [email protected] in order to further discuss any concerns you may have. Thank you.

  • T

    Timothy Boyd
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    After spending what I spent on my home one would think that sharing plans would be easy, especially since I own the home. They would not release the plans, and handled the situation very poorly. If you buy a house with them, be sure to include that you will get a copy of the plans with it.

  • E

    Elizabeth Rojas
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    It was a very nervous and overwhelming experience for us. It's wasn't our first home but it was one of our biggest homes purchased. We loved the home we came out to see. We saw the model home in Mira Lagos and were greeted by Randy and he spoke some information with my realtor who is my very close friend and has been with me in all my home purchases. She informed Randy that we were very interested in the home and that we would like to purchase with some conditions. She advised him that we wanted our stairs and handrails to be changed in color along with our floors and we would like them to pay for title at closing. He stated that they could do the handrails and stairs along with title closing but not flooring being that home was under priced and a lot of money was already placed in the home. Closing came around and Lisa I believe was her name called me on closing day stating (threating me) basically telling me that if I did not show up to closing that I would be subject to a penalty. When she clearly emailed me all that info it was more than understood. When closing came around no body wanted to hold up to their word of paying for our title closing cost. Lisa was very aggressive over the phone with me and advise me that Randy would never say something like that as far as paying for title fees and that he would never use such word. At the end of the day I informed Lisa that it was ok no one was going to own up to what was said and that my husband and I will take the hit for it. On the other hand Mr. Dennis and I can't recall his name I believe he was with warranty they were OFF THE CHART AWESOME. Personal experience I believe that no homeowner should receive a call at closing (threating) them that if they don't show up at closing we can be applied a penalty. The experience it self is nerve racking and taking a big step would be enough. Thank you Mr. Dennis and Warranty department. Ms. Lisa you can work on your customer service and be a bit more understanding and less rude. I rate a 1 star because of Lisa and Randy. But if I could rate the home and Mr. Dennis and Warranty Department they would be ***** 5 STARS. Thank you Grand Homes

    Response from the owner

    While we are happy you had such a wonderful experience with the Warranty Department, Elizabeth, we are very sorry to hear that this didn't resonate throughout your entire experience with us. Customer service is extremely important to us and we would love to speak with you regarding your feedback; if you would please contact Melissa at [email protected] We look forward to discussing this matter with you further, thank you.

  • C

    Christine Goldston
    1
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

    My husband and I have had so many issues with Grand Homes. First of all Grand Homes will use their PSA as a weapon when the PSA should be irrelevant when it comes to the consumer's happiness. They pay their workers very little wages and the consumer suffers in the end. We have complained and stressed our concerns over and over and never get a resolve. There is always an excuse and the first thing you will hear is the PSA. The staff of Grand Homes is not perfect and when creating the PSA they make errors and all of the errors are not caught at the time when the PSA is reviewed with the consumer. Therefore, just as your workers make errors when making the PSA the consumer also does not see everything wrong with the house at once and it should not be used against them so that Grand Homes don't have to deliver on what the consumer is asking for. We paid a lot of money for our home to look the way we want it to look and it does not have the quality of a million dollar home. There is paint overspray on the majority of our wood floors, dents in our appliances, sheetrock debris trapped down in the glass on the inside of the oven, terrible sheetrock work, gashes in the sheetrock, the grout work on the tile is not done well and the grout is dirty which makes the tile look old. We also have debris in our paintwork, drip marks in the paintwork, and spots that never were touched with the paint. The builder is rude and also the warranty guy is rude. He tells us that he will not go back and forth with us and if we have any further concerns to send it through email, salutes us, then walks out and slam our front doors. The nerve of the staff members at Grand Homes. It is not ethical to treat the consumers as if they are not important and refuse to show them that their concerns will be handled. Grand Homes are not the best as they portray to be and we hate that we ever did business with them.

    Response from the owner

    Hi Chrissy, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide excellent experiences each and every day. We understand that you have some concerns that you would like to be addressed. We invite you to get in touch with Melissa at [email protected] in order to discuss any concerns that you may have. Thank you.

Business Info

15455 Dallas Pkwy Ste 1000, Addison, TX 75001, United States

Nearby Personal loans in Addison

FAQs

  • 1. How to Contact Grand Homes?

    Just make them a phone call through this phone number +1 214-750-6528. Or you can browse its official website and fill out the application form over the internet.
  • 3. What Loan Services Can I Get From Grand Homes?

    Grand Homes can connect you to plenty of loan products which include: '
    • Business Plan
    • Cannabis Business Financing
    • Cannabis Business Loans
    • Cannabis Business Plan
    • Cannabis Investment Strategy
    ' You can get a vehicle title loan if you have a free car title under your name.
  • 5. Is Grand Homes an Agency or a Direct Lender?

    Grand Homes is a Home builder. To bring you the most convenient loaning process, we can link you with a long list of trusted lenders over the internet. You can secure a personal loan online without hassle.
  • 2. What Is the Location Of Grand Homes? How Can I Access It?

    Grand Homes is located at 15455 Dallas Pkwy Ste 1000, Addison, TX 75001, United States. Just look up the map and locate the easiest way to access this place.
  • 4. How Can I Get a Loan at Grand Homes?

    To get starterd, you can browse its official website and fill out the application form online. If you are looking for payday loans online with easy application, you can visit our website for more useful info.
  • 6. What Happens if I Can Not Repay My Loan?

    Just negotiate with your lender if you have difficulty making the payments. Different lenders have different solutions to late payment. Please always check out carefully before signing any loan agreement.
  • 7. Does Grand Homes Offer Loans With Bad Credit?

    Yes, but if you want to higher your chances of getting approved, we can help you out! Just visit our website to get an installment loan online for bad credit with affordable monthly payments.