Title Loans > Title Loans Near Me > Arkansas > Cabot > County Line Pawn
County Line Pawn 01
default img
default img
default img
Pawn shop

County Line Pawn Hwy, Cabot

3.4
default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
(10)
Closed
Tuesday10AM–5:30PM

    Looking for a loan?

    I want to borrow
    $
    I need it for
    Debt Consolidation

    This won't affect your credit score.

    Reviews

    There are 10 customer reviews. Check out their experiences with this business.

    3.4 / 5
    default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
    • D

      Doug Perrette
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Way over priced on the guns, beebe pawn are a lot lower on their guns. Went there one time to sell a m1 garand offer me $250 for it, went to beebe pawn got 750 for it. So I won't waste my gas for them

      Response from the owner

      Hello Doug. I'm happy you were able to get that amount for your M1. But tell me Doug, when exactly did you bring your gun by our shop? We can't recall seeing an M1 in several years. Our gun guy loves those guns and would definitely remember it. As far as calling us over priced; We sell several firearms per day. We have weekly shipments of new guns coming in just so we keep stock. Sir I'm sorry but I believe you may have the wrong shop. We've been in business for 15 years and know the value of a real M1 Grand. $250 seems a little low. Please make sure you left this review for the right business. Have a great day.

    • D

      Donnie Lee
      4
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Great place it's always a pleasure doing business with them whether it be buying from them or getting a loan always helpful only one in town I'll do business with

      Response from the owner

      Thanks Donnie!! You come back and see us anytime.

    • T

      TheSicness8
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      They waste your time and make you waste your gas by telling you yes they will pawn a certain item over the phone and yet when you get there they turn it down every time.. If you don't want to waste your time with these non-professional people or your gas do yourself a favor and go to Cabot pawn

      Response from the owner

      As you were specifically told on the phone, we are open to look at anything. We gave no prices over the phone to you. We need to look at your item(s) before we can decide if we are interested because it highly depends on condition. Sorry, we were unable to purchase or loan on your item(s). It is completely YOUR choice if you want to come by or not. Some days we may give more than other days depending on your item(s). We cannot give prices on things we have not seen, I do not know anyone who would do that. Once again, sorry you were not happy we didn't make your deal. We have been in business since 2008 and I can assure you we know a thing or two about professionalism.

    • B

      Brent Mason
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Way over priced! Don’t even know the value of their items. Stood in the store for 10+ minutes for a price on a coin. If you can’t give me an answer of price when asked you probably shouldn’t be selling! I walked out after 15 minutes of waiting for an asking price. Pathetic!

      Response from the owner

      We take care of customers as they come in. First come, first serve. Coins and silver are markets that constantly change. When you decided to walk out, without a word to anyone, the owner was still looking to get you a fair price. I'm sorry you believe your time is more important than our other customers. And please ask those other customers how pathetic they think we are. Btw, we have those prices ready for you.

    • D

      De Dop
      5
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Staff is always friendly and will help you as much as they possibly can. The store has some old memorabilia which is great I think. Other typical pawnshop items jewerly guns power tools etc opens at 10a 6 days closed sun

      Response from the owner

      We definitely thank you for the review. Please come see us again.

    • J

      Jennifer Chilton
      5
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      County line pawn is hands down the best of the best! Me and my family have been using them for years. Not only to pawn things but to purchase things. They have quality items and are affordable and willing to work with you on prices. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the entire staff. They are just all around great people.

    • M

      Missy Vest-Powers (MVP)
      5
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Cool merchandise, Very nice staff, super easy to work with and with communication there's no fear of losing your stuff if you can't make it in on time. Thanks Guys!!

    • K

      Kayleigh Bennett
      5
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      We only shop here but my husband and I love this place. The staff is always super friendly and I don't feel like I am bothering them when I ask them to pull multiple things from the cases.

    • C

      Casey Rosario
      1
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      DONT USE THIS PAWN SHOP. NOT ONLY WILL THEY RIP YOU OFF ON WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO PAWN , IF YOU WATCHING CLOSELY THEYLL STEELE YOUR STUFF IF GIVEN THE CHANCE AND DENY IT. THEY ARE THIEVES. I WENT IN TO PAWN SOME GOLD AND SILVER COINS ($70 worth.), AND THE BROKER SAYS ALL HE CAN DO IS $15. I GRABBED MY STUFF AND LEFT. AS I GOT I WAS LEAVING I NOTICED I WAS MISSING 1 OF MY SILVER COINS. THE BROKER SWIPED 1. I KNEW I WAS SOL. ANYWAYS... I WENT TO CABOT PAWN THEY GAVE ME $30 FOR ONLY 1 OF MY SILVER COINS and $30 in gold. CABOT pawn gave my $30 FOR $50 in gold and silver . COUNTY LINE PAWN ARE THIEVES...

      Response from the owner

      This is just plain stupidity. I do not steal.

    • O

      Owl Macaroni
      5
      default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img

      Good guys all around. Friendly and fair. Also a good selection.

    Business Info

    3585 hwy 367 south, Cabot, AR 72023, United States

    Nearby Title loans in Cabot

    FAQs

    • 1. How Do I Contact County Line Pawn?

      We advise you to dial their phone number +1 501-941-7300. Another way is to complete an application via their user-friendly website and wait for them to reach you.
    • 3. How Can I Secure a Quick Loan from County Line Pawn?

      You can visit their store nearby or request a loan on their website. It's worth noting that a quick online installment loan may help you cover an unexpected expense better. We suggest you weigh your options and make an informed decision.
    • 5. What Should I Do if I'm not Able to Pay Back a Loan?

      Failure to repay a loan can harm your credit score. Reach out to the lender as soon as possible and see if you can find a solution.
    • 2. Where Can I Find County Line Pawn?

      3585 hwy 367 south, Cabot, AR 72023, United States is the address of County Line Pawn. Use an online map to plan a route beforehand so you can get there fast.
    • 4. Is County Line Pawn an Agency or a Lender?

      County Line Pawn is a Pawn shop. If you have no idea what type of loan you want, click here to learn about Fast Title Loans. With a focus on title loans, it can also help you get multiple loan offers.
    • 6. Can Borrowers With Poor Credit Request A Loan From County Line Pawn?

      Yes. Borrowers can also click here to request a quick personal loan online with bad credit through Fast Title Loans, which is an online platform specializing in loans.